Reviews

USE-IT Europe

http://www.use-it.travel/home

When I went to Prague and Vienna over my Easter holidays, the USE-IT Europe maps I had printed often saved the day. Made by young locals, these maps have all the information that young travelers need. In addition to the normal tourist attractions and practical information for getting around the city, the USE-IT maps suggested great places to eat and drink well on a student’s budget. When I get tired and hungry, I cannot for the life of me make decisions, so the maps helped me in my dark hours. I felt like I got to see Prague and Vienna through the eyes of locals, enjoying life off of the tourist track. I devoured the information on the maps; their comical, direct, and quirky tone made them a joy to read. And did I mention that the maps were free?

Leave a Reply

